For further enquiries, questions, admission, etc.
Contact the registrar:Dr. John O.L Registrar



     About the certificate

    The Forensic Accounting certificate must be successfully completed to be awarded the Associate designation - AAICFA.

    Course Syllabus

    The syllabus consists of 6 units.

    •    Unit 1 - Introduction to Forensic Accounting
    •    Unit 2 - The Fraudster
    •    Unit 3 - Fraud Detecting Techniques
    •    Unit 4 - Case Investigation Procedure
    •    Unit 5 - Evidence Gathering
    •    Unit 6 - Evaluating Financial and Non-Financial Evidence


    At the end of this course successful learners will receive a Certificate of Achievement by ABC Awards and a Learner Unit Summary (which lists the details of all the units you have completed as part of your course).

    The course has been endorsed under the ABC Awards Quality Licence Scheme. This means that Brentwood Open Learning College have undergone an external quality check to ensure that the organisation and the courses it offers, meet certain quality criteria.

    © 2018 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By
    Free Joomla! templates by Engine Templates